Blogger Secret Santa- Joce! 

Thank you so much to my amazing secret Santa for writing me the most amazing post ever ❤ go give her some love!!!!

Rambling Abby

First, to thank the lovelyTeenellafor coming up with this idea!

Second, to say hello toJoce / Isobel Moon…hey girly! I’m your secret Santa this year!

I know we’ve never actually interacted and I only just followed you because of the secret Santa arrangement, but trust me, I’ve done quite a bit of reading of your blog over the past few weeks. And I may have sorta fell in love with your style of post… Every book you’ve reviewed so far that I’d read as well, I thought your opinions on were amazingly well thought out and well written, and I admire your ability to make every post the same way. No matter what you’re writing about, be it a blogger interview, book review, or discussion post on whatever seems to cross your mind, it’s always incredible, both content and editing wise. You always come up with…

View original post 388 more words

Leave a Reply

