18 thoughts on “How I Met Brooding YA Hero”

  1. Cool first challenge post 🙂 the funniest thing for me is that I am still not sure if there are like 15 or 1500 BFFs 😀 it’s kind of funny. Guess that’ll happen with online communities, you can’t see a room full of people 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I love BroodingYAHero! I can’t tell you how many times I’ve laughed at some of his tweets because they’re so accurate. But I didn’t know he was going to have his own book! Man, I bet that’s going to be hilarious. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hahaha thank you, his tweets are great and I love that he’s so popular because it means that a lot of people appreciate the same humor I do 😃

      Like

  3. I’ve seen Brooding YA Hero on Twitter, and the tweets are funny and often spot-on! I don’t recall whether I’ve actually followed him, though, or whether a lot of people I follow RT him so he’s always in my feed. I had heard there was going to be a book, but I haven’t figured out what it’s supposed to be about.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. The book is basically Broodie McHottiepants telling his story of how to become a main character, activities, and generally a lot of great sarcastic humor 🙂 I’m super excited for it to come out!!!

      Like

    1. omg parody accounts on Twitter are amazing!! They have them to mock all sorts of different things, and they’re all so accurate I die reading them 🙂 Glad you liked the post!!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

